RSS

First Tour

08 Sep

got into look at the place with A* and J*..lawyer work is almost done but we wanted to come see it again and the owner did not mind since he was there…easy to tell he was there with the music blaring. He told me it was a security measure and he always keeps it on..interesting.

I am not sure if J* knew what to expect with the place. She has obviously heard us talk of what we wanted to do for the past couple of years but seeing it was different than she expected I think!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2006 in Construction

 

4 responses to “First Tour

  1. Sonny

    December 6, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Yor new place looks like a great starting place. It sure beats starting from scratch. Keep us posted.

     
    • eagergridlessbeaver

      December 6, 2011 at 9:13 pm

      hehe..historical post. I have tomes of blog posts which I wrote up to go with my images..too lazy for the writeups I did do now but I want to put up the relevant images of the work. I am on the laptop for a change and decided to knock off some of the drafts I have in my queue. hehe. I have about 70 drafted but finding them in the quagmire of 20000 images is driving me crazy so I can only do a couple before I have to give up

       
  2. Robin

    December 9, 2011 at 5:48 am

    Wow, it sure has come a long way from when you bought it.

     
  3. eagergridlessbeaver

    December 9, 2011 at 8:19 am

    indeed it has! Before I dug this up I had forgotten too…sometimes it is difficult to see the forest for all the trees! hehe.

    ..also a big reason we do the blog is to remind ourselves how far we have come..I want to get all the historical posts done but the picture organization is driving me batty.

     

Leave a Reply

 
