RSS

Pain in the Lower Neck..or upper butt.

18 Sep

Don’t read too much into the title..no sexual innuendo intended..the title is a round-about way of saying my back. If you want some actual intended innuendo here is some for you:

‘If I told you that you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me? ‘

Yeah…so I wrenched my back right good like. Am away for a golf weekend with 30 ( yes 30 ) other savages and we were down at the beach at 3AM and out of our gourds..we ended up burning most of our clothes..and near the end it was a forced clothes burn..sounds sort of homo-erotic but it was nothing of the sort..people were stumbling around, falling in the swamp, going swimming in the ocean and rough-housing..that is where I got the sore back..I refused to burn my hoodie and was tackled. Don’t worry, I did not lose the hoodie but the guy who attempted to tackle me was begging me not to throw his new Atlanta Falcons hat in the fire…and I didn’t. I am hoping this back is not going to slow me down too much but its really tender today. Ah well..2 more days of golf and we will see whats what.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2010 in fun

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
