RSS

Frosty the Poop

31 May

Not sure what animal left a snowman impression in the woods..too far off the beaten path for a dog. Maybe a bear who had too much pepperoni? imageThe second is from deer. Someone in the near vacinity mentined they saw a bear track but I could not find any. When we were out in the atv’s yesterday fishing with friends I thought I did see some bear scat but it was very different..no camera which is good since at one point during the expedition we were swimming with a half floating atv. Refreshing. I lost my rod too for good measure…it seemed like the right thing to do when I was upside-down and underwater.
image

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 31, 2011 in Animals, fun

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Frosty the Poop

  1. Robin

    May 31, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    LOL! I love that first poop picture. Sorry about the rod.

     
  2. Kevin

    June 14, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    That does look a lot like bear poop (except that plop on top, which looks a lot smoother than the bear poop I usually see). Be vigilant!

     
    • eagergridlessbeaver

      June 15, 2011 at 7:38 am

      ..yeah I have had my eye out and changed locations for the trail camera..gonna check on the weekend to see if there are any wild things on there..

       

Leave a Reply

 
