RSS

I’ve got wood!

26 Jul

Well the 50 railway ties, 50 2×4’s and 10 floor boards (4×8) arrived. Just in time for 4×1 days of scheduled rain. It is not like the shed and landscaping was at the top of the list for things to do but the rain trumps most of the projects at this point. I guess it is not all bad, this was I get to start planning more projects. Plus I need gravel now that I think of it.

image
Ok, a closer shot..these railway ties were really railway ties too..I might just make a railway..I look great in a conductors hat.
image

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 26, 2011 in Construction

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “I’ve got wood!

  1. Robin

    August 3, 2011 at 3:38 am

    Yes, but if you don’t have a train what’s the use of looking good in the hat? :D

    What are you going to do with the rail road ties besides build a train track?

     

Leave a Reply

 
