RSS

You are so cool Hoppy…

04 Nov

I appreciate Hoppys devil may care attitude..it IS better to burn out than fade away..or freeze out and fall away in Hoppys case. Not sure if Hoppy is not getting along inside or prefers it outside..every evening Hoppy gets on top of the coop for 1/2 hour so I don’t know what to think. I hope his rebellion does not spread to the other birds. I know on previous posts (for those keeping score at home) I mentioned that the chicks don’t get capitol letters for thier names until they are 1 but in this case I will make an exception since Hoppy will not make it to 1 at his current pace. I think I might ask A* to knit him a leather jacket for x-mas.

image
image 3rd time in 2 weeks he has been there so he gets his wish..no more chasing him in the dark.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 4, 2011 in Fowl

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “You are so cool Hoppy…

  1. Robin

    November 5, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    I really want to see a knitted leather jacket now!

     

Leave a Reply

 
