RSS

Same old..

09 Feb

Well, same old thing around here there hasn’t been really anything new to report on.. Some new editions but maybe I’ll get into posting more now that we have some new tech. Working without a laptop make editing posts difficult so I’m going to try to use voice as much as I possibly can looking forward. So look forward to spelling mistakes sentences that don’t make sense and other gobbledygook.

image

A* in her newly created shawl. She just relearn  knitting and has been working on a couple projects.

image

Winter blows (snow).

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 9, 2015 in Construction

 

4 responses to “Same old..

  1. Robin

    February 15, 2015 at 2:04 am

    I’m jealous of your snow. :)

     
    • eagergridlessbeaver

      February 21, 2015 at 8:46 pm

      I would not be jealous if I were you.. too much of a good thing is never good.!

       
  2. ShimFarm

    February 15, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Yeah, dude, winter blows. See you guys are getting pounded by yet another storm today. We have really, really cold temps this past month. I just went to the woodshed and it’s -18C and I have to say I’m actually getting used to it.

    Happy to see A* busy knitting, and happy to hear that it’s “same old, same old”.

    Hang in there. The skeeters are around the corner LOL.

     
    • eagergridlessbeaver

      February 21, 2015 at 8:47 pm

      Skeeters seem like such a dream now. I would do almost anything to be through with this winter.

       

Leave a Reply

 
