RSS

What a Wonderful (automated) World

07 May

20150505_001111-ANIMATION
..so I took those shots of the moon the other night..Unbeknownst to me google has been automatically uploading/backing up all of the shots I take with my phone. No big deal as it saves them to my own area/drive. Also no big deal, google has ‘Google Wow’ed some of my shots and automatically created an animated gif for me of some of the moon shots..

..and a shot from halloween I just found:
Photo

..here is to hoping automated systems take over the world..it starts with a simple automated animated gif..it ends with Skynet! hehe

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 7, 2015 in Construction

 

Leave a Reply

 
